Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

148 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Peters spends time listening to your concerns and always responds with helpful advice. Very little wait. Totally happy with the service.
Juan P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Courteous and professional service.
JOSE S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very thorough and pleasant. Pleased as a new patient to have such a high level of professionalism from the beginning. Thank You!
Lucia M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant and informative. Dr. Peters is very good about taking his time explaining anything I ask him.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 07/25/22
Pleasent
Nicholas Q.
Submitted 07/23/22
Doctor Peters was great. He answered all my questions and helped me with what I needed.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough and took time to listen
Gerald B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Good
Ruben A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Loretta P.
Submitted 07/19/22
It was good that I didn't have to go in. Everything handled by phone.
Rene F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent dr
Darcy B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Peters is attentive and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen to my concerns and answers all my questions.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/18/22
I highly reccomended Dr. Peters to my friends after hearing about some of their experiences at other offices. It starts with the Office Personnel, they also get 5 STARS. DR. Peters always takes time and listens. Highly Recommend!
Anne Laura G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Victor was very thorough and informative.
Ramon R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent, Knowledgeable, & Caring!
Anna R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent, Knowledgeable, & Caring!
Eliseo L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Got in to office 15 early took me nurse very polite then Dr came in ask n check my concerns very careful cause I was in pain took lots time make sure to get all info he very polite n proffessional been patient for 10 yrs would recomend
Rosa A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent comunication
Eliseo L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Had my appt at 11.00called 15 min early nurse was very nice and the Dr came ask per my visit explain check where my problem ver
Fred L.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great Dr. And practice. Run very efficiency.