Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

180 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very good report and uplifting visit
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 08/30/22
It is always a pleasure visiting Dr.Peters, every single employee is friendly and make you feel welcomed.
Lewis W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Little disappointed as I was in need of some muscle relaxers and possibly pain meds for all the bone,muscle and joint ache and got none but got papers on stretches and exercises which got thrown away as I am already trying all that.
Carlos P.
Submitted 08/29/22
He was very Patient and concern with my medical condition. He wasn’t rushed and suggested Exercises along with medication. All in all it was a good experience.
Elvia T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Pleasant & informative
James C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Pleasant and professional
Robert F.
Submitted 08/19/22
pleasant and to the point
Mary H.
Submitted 08/19/22
My office visit with Dr. Peters or Victor is always thorough and you never feel rushed…
Lucia D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Good
Francis M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Peters is thorough and easy to talk to.
Martina T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Wait time less than 10 mins. Doctor took his time not rushed. Listen to my concerns.
Edwin C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very pro,help I am very happy,
Mary S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Peters spends time listening to your concerns and always responds with helpful advice. Very little wait. Totally happy with the service.
Juan P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Courteous and professional service.
JOSE S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very thorough and pleasant. Pleased as a new patient to have such a high level of professionalism from the beginning. Thank You!
Lucia M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant and informative. Dr. Peters is very good about taking his time explaining anything I ask him.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 07/25/22
Pleasent
Nicholas Q.
Submitted 07/23/22
Doctor Peters was great. He answered all my questions and helped me with what I needed.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough and took time to listen
Gerald B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Good