Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

180 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Loretta P.
Submitted 07/19/22
It was good that I didn't have to go in. Everything handled by phone.
Rene F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent dr
Darcy B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Peters is attentive and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen to my concerns and answers all my questions.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/18/22
I highly reccomended Dr. Peters to my friends after hearing about some of their experiences at other offices. It starts with the Office Personnel, they also get 5 STARS. DR. Peters always takes time and listens. Highly Recommend!
Anne Laura G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Victor was very thorough and informative.
Ramon R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent, Knowledgeable, & Caring!
Anna R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent, Knowledgeable, & Caring!
Eliseo L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Got in to office 15 early took me nurse very polite then Dr came in ask n check my concerns very careful cause I was in pain took lots time make sure to get all info he very polite n proffessional been patient for 10 yrs would recomend
Rosa A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent comunication
Eliseo L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Had my appt at 11.00called 15 min early nurse was very nice and the Dr came ask per my visit explain check where my problem ver
Fred L.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great Dr. And practice. Run very efficiency.
Emily A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Victor always takes time to listen to me and answer my questions
Anne G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very caring and excellent doctor
Marissa D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Efficient, caring, knowledgeable. Great Doc and practice.
Eusebio M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Exelent, i love that not to much waiting time
Gloria C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Knowledgeable, hears all the concerns, didn't have to wait too long I was very happy with the visit. Thank you Dr.Jason Peters
Martha H.
Submitted 07/02/22
I’m very happy with my Visit Thank you so much for your assistance N GOD blessed u all thank you Dr Gondalez
Sergio V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional staff
Sandra V.
Submitted 06/30/22
The visit was pleasant and Mr. Gonzales was very helpful.