Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

180 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra G.
Submitted 06/29/22
As always Victor is very patient and listens to everything you say and has recommendations. Takes his time with you doesn’t rush. Thank you Victor.
Rodrigo R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good friendly and knowlegeable.
Pamela N.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great
Sylvia D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very patient oriented environment. Answers all questions, concerns
Martin H.
Submitted 06/20/22
He took care of me and that why I go there.
Larry S.
Submitted 06/20/22
On time and professional.
Brenda D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Peters is a great doctor. He is very concerned with your needs and works to help you.
Martha M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent attention from Dr. Peters, i get the time to explain myself and he respond in detail all my questions. He’s quickly respond when a i have a concern and the diagnosis and treatment that i need indeed have been right.
Estela R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Diamantina F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excelente
Eden R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Me and Mrs Eden Ramos real like Dr Jason Peters. His has lots of patience with my husband
John C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good doctor. I had gone to the doctor to get COVID test. They were kind an Dr good we bought to come to the outside to my car to see me and test me. Not every where would you see and get this kind of service..I also can understand they didn't want me to spread germs In the office
Judith B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Victor is a nice man and doctor. I feel he knows what he's doing.
Shirley M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everything is explained well.
Emilio O.
Submitted 06/11/22
Easy as 123 emails and calls to confirm appt and follow up not like where I was at before Thumbs Up
Lydia A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very helpful n explaining everything very good.
Beverly W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Gently removed growth from left side of face. The process was easier than I expected and I am very pleased.
Cloicy B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good and professional. Always have been very pleased with Dr.Peters
Mary S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Peters and staff our very knowledgeable and friendly.
Honoranto M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Peters been my doctor for the past 12yrs maybe more my kids all see doctor peters he awesome thank u doctor peters for taking care of me an my family