Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

180 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Baldomero S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Fast and courteous service!!!
Abel C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Understand your health and answers all your questions.
Virginia R.
Submitted 05/09/22
He's very thorough and compassionate.
Allan G.
Submitted 05/03/22
excellent excellent Dr.
Alicia R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Love that everyone is so friendly and my doctor (Peters) really takes the time to explain and answer all my questions.
Lora L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Peters takes the time to listen and understand your health and needs. I definitely appreciate his time and patience and would highly recommend him to others.
Leticia R.
Submitted 04/12/22
I must say that I am not fond of Doctor visits. Dr. Peter's office is different. The people in the front desk are very courteous. Dr. Peter's sits and listens attentively. This was my second visit and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Hiram A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Attentive and friendly.
Juanita A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone at the office is so kind and helpful.
Gavina H.
Submitted 04/02/22
My experience during the visit of 3/24/22,was productive. Dr.Gonzales performed the annual “Wellness”exam. he listened attentively to the litany of pain,shingles and the infamous rash All over my body, which is causing me many many nights of poor-no sleep or no sleep at all. He added an antiitch topica(Hydrozyzime 50’mg. And another cream. Do both you amd Dr.Gonzales feel that further lab studies to nail down this HPN dx.is unnecessary due to the motor mouth person that I am; The MMPT-13, ELIsa, etc. Drs.Parada and Meza also felt this was unnecessary-I just wish I’d know if this constant, pruriris from My scalp to my feet is the blasted HPN, stirring its diabolic head into my life. To know that the torture can recur,”forever”is devastating! I am trying to impress how this miserable enzyme can recur,year after year until medical researchers can determine a way to eradicate it! Thousands of Americans like me feel like the life we had has been grabbed from us by this enemy,and we are not ready to give up.. Please do not under treat our acute Sx. merely because written or verbal SubStantiation must be provided. Physical dependency will perhaps occur but as soon as the misery of dealing with pain, acute burning and Severe ,intense burning fade away, So will the need for the need for "Tier 3”meds. I pray to God to give you courage and wisdom to rule in our behalf. Body Ex c D em
Blanca B.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was a great visit with him.
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Peters and Dr. Victor know the ins and outs of there profession prompt in accessing the problem and giving the correct medication they also have time to listen to what you have to say
Yolanda G.
Submitted 03/29/22
I always feel important n dr n nurses r concern of my well being I feel safe when I go to the dr
Rene F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great help
William D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great. Timely.
Arturo Z.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Tommy J.
Submitted 03/27/22
I was pleased with the way the appointment went. Through, precise and complete. Thank you
James K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good service, efficient
Beatriz P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Peters is an excellent doctor who takes the well being of his Patients very seriously. He never seems rushed and listens carefully which makes us feel safe in his care! My husband and I are so lucky to be in his care.
Stefan A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very skilled and polite, one of the best doctors!