Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

180 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernesto M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor and staff professionalism is unbeatable
Ernesto M.
Submitted 03/23/22
My experience is the professionalism of doctor and staff I would highly recommend to others and have already done so.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Had a very interesting visit, everything was explained to me about my health, would recommend Dr. Peter's
Jose L.
Submitted 03/22/22
*
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Best doctors in town always nice and friendly
Judith K.
Submitted 03/17/22
I have never had a doctor who spent so much time listening to my health needs. Dr. Peters personally cares and aspires to solve my health issues. I never feel pressured for time when talking to him.
Gloria R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Peters is a great doctor, he listens to your concerns, very professional service. Nurses & office staff always very nice & helpful.
Esperanza H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Caring and professional.
MELVIN M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Answers all questions to the fullest.
Emilio O.
Submitted 03/11/22
Care about your health and ask if anything else is bothering you or any questions you might have
Melissa L.
Submitted 03/11/22
PA-C Gonzalez is very thorough. He has a great disposition. He is very patient and professional.
Debra G.
Submitted 03/09/22
This doctors office is so courteous and kind to its patients. I was very uneasy about the reason why I was there and Victor and Esther made we feel so comfortable and treated me with such respect. Dr. Peters thank you for having such excellent staff. This office is one in a million here in the valley.
Eden R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Was a very help PAC HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING WE ASK HIM
Sylvia D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr.Peters is a very patient care oriented answers questions provides Very good pain management.
Richard W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent care by Dr. Peters as always
Joy W.
Submitted 02/28/22
I have a lot of faith in Dr. Peters. He spends time with his patients and explains everything to you. He is the best doctor I have seen in years.
Gail C.
Submitted 02/28/22
No waiting-have always been prompt with their scheduling. Dr Peters is an extremely knowledgeable and personable doctor. Have all the confidence in him.
Coleen E.
Submitted 02/27/22
The Medical Assistant was friendly, engaging, listened and asked questions when needed. Dr Peters listens very well, doesn't rush, is thorough, and is great with referrals when needed.
Pedro M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable service
Albert M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Quick to see his patients