Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

180 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen C.
Submitted 02/17/22
From initial call to leaving first appt everything went smoothly. All staff and doctor were pleasant,professional, and helpful. There was no downside to report 5 stars across the board
Ruby G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Was a very good experience all employee was very nice and always was taken in on time to see Dr.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very helpful and friendly
Sandra V.
Submitted 02/08/22
Mr. Gonzalez takes the time to listen and is caring!
Corey S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Victor did a great job. Asked the right questions and was able to fix my issues.
Brenda D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Victor was attentive to my health needs on our telephone visit. He provided a solution. Thank you.
Sandra V.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great experience. Very professional and friendly.
Darrell J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent Doctor and all staff very friendly!!! You never feel rushed out they take as much time as necessary to answer all your questions and concerns!!!
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/27/22
He was very polite and thorough.
Janet T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Peters AND his PA were very personable and answered all our questions. His staff was also very friendly and thorough. We would definitely recommend Dr Peters to our friends.
Rocio G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everything was explained thoroughly.
David S.
Submitted 01/21/22
My visit today with Dr. Peter’s and his staff was a very helpful and delightful experience. This was my first visit to a Dr. in 15 years and his personality and that of the staff put me at ease that my health concerns were going to receive the best attention possible. I look forward to future visits and his help to improve my health.
Nkolas S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great service!
Tara H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Victor was very nice, easy to talk to and clearly explained my diagnosis and treatment.
Estela R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good service
Maria G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Attentive, efficient staff, no wait time. Doctor goes out of his way to attend patients.
Keith S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very happy thank you
Brenda L.
Submitted 01/13/22
I felt more at ease after speaking with Dr. Peters about a procedure that I'm going to have
Ruby G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Was very good.all very friendly. Been going there for many years and sum of my friends are now going also
Geralyn Z.
Submitted 01/12/22
I always have a good experience here. Staff is outstanding.