Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

180 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita H.
Submitted 01/12/22
We were pleased with Dr. Peters and blessed that we were accepted as new patient
James P.
Submitted 01/11/22
They actually call you in to the doctor on time, true to the appointment system. Also the service there is better than anywhere I've been in my 66 years.
Norman S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Petra A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Love going to Dr. Peters everyone is kind efficient and no long waits! Both Doctor and his PA are wonderful!
Sylvia H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very helpful, explaining well and patient with me
Lana W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Wonderful as always!
Charles B.
Submitted 12/21/21
VICTOR IS VERY THOROUGH AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS VERY WELL.
Arnold D.
Submitted 12/15/21
On time and professional
Larry B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Impressed with knowledge, friendliness and efficiency of doctor and staff
William N.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very fast appointments and attentive health care providers.
Connie B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always very helpful
Rodrigo R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very friendly courteous and knowledgeable.
Armando M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional and caring concern with patients health
Aurora S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Attentive, thorough, explains every concern, and recommends other treatments
Judith B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
David B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always the ultimate professional.
Pamela D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Gonzalez is very knowledgeable and takes his time to figure out what needs to be done and follows through to the end
John C.
Submitted 11/19/21
I would definitely recommend. Dr. Gonzalez medical practice. I was sick ànd had a tempature and it was raining and he came outside to see me.
Anne G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Peter's is always very attentive to your needs as a patient. He is compassionate and caring.
Ramon R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Caring & Compassionate