Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA

Family Medicine located in Harlingen, TX

180 total reviews

Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jason Edward Peters, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Peters is an outstanding doctor, knowledgeable, listens & takes time to explain
Brian F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Victor is great takes the time you need and always listens to my concerns
Jose C.
Submitted 11/10/21
No problem everything I needed to know was explained.
Robert R.
Submitted 11/08/21
My appointment was at 10 Dr Peters took care of me and was out of the office by 10:15.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/04/21
I went in because I was sick and they promptly took care of me
Herlinda S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very satisfied with Doctor Victor Gonzalez .He explains my visit to my understanding.
Petra A.
Submitted 11/03/21
PA Gonzalez was great always informative and willing to answer questions and explain everything well.
Charles L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Peters listen to my concerns suggested possibilities of the causes recommended actions that might mitigate my symptoms.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/01/21
I knew immediately when I received follow-up and reminders before I went to the appointment that service was better than any other service in the RGV. I knew I selected a good doctors office before I went to the first appt. Everyone was very nice and personable, and the appt proceeded on time. Everything was clearly, understandable and not rushed. Outstanding.
Rodrigo R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good visit
Guadalupe S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very thorough and all recommendations very clear to where we understand everything. All the staff is very courteous and friendly.
William D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Efficient and professional.
Joseph A.
Submitted 10/25/21
This office is all ways professional.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Mr Victor always very professional and courteous. He is very attentive to your needs.
Katie I.
Submitted 10/21/21
Doctor very attentive, answered all of my questions, and very reassuring. Thank you!
Sylvia R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Good Visit He explain everything clearly to me.
Soila C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Loved it no waiting time in the waiting area ,employees súper profesional and súper patient everything was explained so well and next appointment was super fast as well super recommended
Loretta P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Peters and his P.A. Victor have always been top notch professionals.
Andrew R.
Submitted 10/16/21
It was fine.
Veronica B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent and prompt service!!! MD truly knows his specialty and profession!